KEY CONTACTS
LCL & FCL Service RoutesLCL & FCL Service Routes CFS Facility, KEPPEL DISTRIPARK CFS Facility, KEPPEL DISTRIPARK Consolidation Programs to USA Consolidation Programs to USA One Stop Forwarding Hub One Stop Forwarding Hub Routing example of SIN to NY Routing example of SIN to NY Routing example of SIN to NY One Stop Forwarding Hub Consolidation Programs to USA CFS Facility, KEPPEL DISTRIPARK
SINGAPORE HEAD OFFICE
NAME TITLE EMAIL
Ben Toh Managing Director bentoh@pwtsin.com
Jessie Png Sales General Manager jessiepng@pwtsin.com
Jimmy Tham Marketing Manager jimmytham@pwtsin.com
Germaine Yam Accounts & Admin Manager germaineyam@pwtsin.com
Elaine Tan Regional Pricing Manager elainetan@pwtsin.com
Angela Seng Sales Support Manager
angelaseng@pwtsin.com
Daisy Zhang Sales Support Manager
(Export FCL Division)
daisyzhang@pwtsin.com
Sharifah Sirhani Customer Service Manager
(Export Consol Division)
sha@pwtsin.com
Rachel Cheng Import Manager rachel@pwtsin.com

MALAYSIA - PWT LOGISTICS (M) SDN BHD
Jay Toh Country Manager jaytoh@pwtsin.com
Allen Wee Branch Manager (PGU) allenwee@pwtsin.com

INDONESIA - PT PWT LOGISTICS
Haris Ferdinandus Country Manager haris@pwtjkt.com
Contracted Carriers Our Mission Company Profile Core Business Global Connection